h1

Happy Holidays!

December 21, 2009

I wanted to share a few Christmas trees that are in my life. My apologies for the photo quality – all are from my cell phone camera.

Below is my friend Jamie’s tree. He had this up in his office, along with two smaller ones. He’s so festive!

Jamie's Tree

Jamie's Tree

 

In our apartment, we have two trees. The following is our little tree, for all of our little stuffy friends. Grovie is in the picture as a representative of all the stuffy people.

Stuffies' tree

Stuffies' tree

 

And last but not least is our “big tree” which is about 5 feet tall at it’s highest point. You can’t see in this picture, but we have a ton of awesome ornaments. I will try to add a better quality photo when I get home from the real camera.

Our tree, all lit up

Our tree, all lit up

 

Happy holidays, everyone!

Leave a Reply

