h1

You’re standing on my neck…

March 22, 2010

 

Daria Morgendorffer

Daria Morgendorffer

No way! Nick just made my month after I read his post about how the entire series of Daria is finally being released on DVD. I KNOW!!!

Needless to say, that has been added to my Amazon cart and I am  beyond ecstatic. I can say without a shadow of a doubt that there are only two people in TV history that I can completely identify with – Felicity Porter and Daria Morgendorffer. And I already have Felicity on DVD (thank you, Jesse!).

This is amazing news, and I cannot wait until May! “La la lalala. La la lalala…”

*Blog title taken from the Daria theme song*

Do you love Daria as much as I do? Are there any other shows that you have been anxiously awaiting on DVD?

2 comments

  1. Nah, definitely not overly girly. It’s more college-y than girly, I think. I think you should start Netflixing season 1!


  2. Yea!It’s gonna be great!

    I’ve never seen Felicity! Is it overly girly? Would I like it? I am a JJ Abrams fan..



Leave a Reply

