h1

So far, so good

March 29, 2010

I’m at the start of Week 3 in my 7-week grad class, and thus far things are going really well. I enjoy what we are doing and am pleasantly surprised at myself for actually being motivated to get my work done.  If only I thought this same experience would happen for all of the classes I have left… 

I got to make some pretty cool stuff (check out this neato photo collage I turned in last week) and am learning a lot about the potential of Photoshop. Knowing that the class is already almost a third over is both scary and exciting at the same time. I know I will have bunches of stuff due in the next few weeks, but after that I will be almost halfway through the master’s program. One step at a time, people.

Now I want you to put on your art critic hat – what do you think of my photo collage?

One comment

  1. I absolutely love the photo, it shows so much of who Nancy really is and what matters most in your life. I actually printed it out to bring home and show to Danny. It’s just amazing that some of the most important happenings in life are actually in pictures!!!



Leave a Reply

